Who We Are.

Seventh-day Adventist beliefs are meant to permeate your whole life. Growing out of scriptures that paint a compelling portrait of God, you are invited to explore, experience and know the One who desires to make us whole. We believe that God created the seventh day Sabbath (Saturday) to rest and worship and believe that He invites each of us to have a personal relationship with Him.

Learn More

Meet the Team


Ron Carlson


Melvin Santos

Vice President for Administration

Department Directors

Jeff Bovee

Education Superintendent

Virgil Covel

Ministerial, Evangelism, Church Ministries & Religious Liberties Director

Saul Dominguez

Communication Director & Scholarship Coordinator

Alejandro Dovald

Multilingual Ministries Director & Associate Ministerial

Miriam Dovald

Women’s, Children’s & Family Ministries Director

Jodi Hircock

Human Resources Director

Debbie Quigley

Adventist Book Center

Nick Snell

Youth & Young Adult Director

Norman Zimmerman

Trust Services Director

Conference Support Staff

Cheryl Barker

VP for Administration Administrative Assistant & Clerk

Marianne Bovee

Trust Services, Youth & Young Adult Administrative Assistant

John Clark

Broken Arrow Ranch Ranger

Heather Forde

Education, Ministerial, Evangelism, Religious Liberty, Women’s, Children’s & Family Administrative Assistant

Brent Ingold


Abel Santiago

Aurora, Grand Island & Hastings

Brant Westbrook

Wichita South Church

Brenda Lembke

Fremont Church

Casey Prindle

College View Academy

Clark Jacobs

Hutchinson Church

Douglas Elsey

New Haven Church

Enrique Garcia

Grand Island Hispanic Church

Greg Murphy

Midland Adventist Academy

Jonathan Owen

Chadron Church

Megan Ortiz

Wichita Adventist Christian Academy

Melvin Santos

Merle Blood

Garden City Church

Merlin Wehling

Kearney Church

Norman Zimmerman

Trust Services Director

Pam DeCamp

New Haven Church

Pat Barber

Piedmont Park Church

Rob Koch

Enterprise Church

Ron Carlson

Conference President

Rosie Tovar

Sion Hispanic Church

Sandro Sandoval

Omaha Memorial

Simon Liversidge

College View Church

Tyson Shaw

Chapel Oaks Church

Vinita Sauder

Union College