Office Staff

Conference Administration

Ron Carlson


Roger Driver

Vice President of Finance

Melvin Santos

Vice President of Administration

Conference Department Directors

Jeff Bovee

Education Superintendent

Sue Carlson

Women's, Children's, & Family Ministries

Virgil Covel

Ministerial, Evangelism, Church Ministries & Religious Liberties

Jodi Diede

Human Resources

Saul Dominguez

Communications Director & Scholarship Coordinator

Alejandro Dovald

Associate Ministerial Director - Hispanic Ministries

Timothy Floyd

Youth & Young Adult

Peggy Glass

Adventist Book Center

Norman Zimmerman

Trust Services

Conference Support Staff

Cheryl Barker

VP for Administration Admin Assist & Clerk

Marianne Bovee

Trust Services / Youth & Young Adult Admin Assist

John Clark

Broken Arrow Ranch Ranger

Miriam Dovald

Ministerial, Evangelism, Church Ministries, Religious Liberties, Women's, Children's & Family Ministries Admin Assistant

Brent Ingold